Complete Sonatinas

Complete Sonatinas
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Danish composer Friedrich Kuhlau (1786–1832) is best known for his Piano works.

These 19 highly accessible sonatinas are staples of the keyboard repertoire.

They offer intermediate-level pianists training in significant pedagogical issues — in particular, scales and arpeggios — that will prepare them for the demands of more rigorous works.

Reprint of the G. Schirmer, Inc., New York, 1893 edition.


Product IDCOBS012948964
Composer/Artist/Author Friedrich Kuhlau
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 0486469077
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: