Twelve Moravian Songs

Twelve Moravian Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Aspen Leaves
  • Between Two Mountains
  • Deserter, The
  • Echo In The Mountains
  • Homeland Goodbye
  • Lost Love
  • Snowball, The
  • Song For Dancing
  • Sunrise
  • What Is Wrong?
  • When I Sing
  • Who Is That?


Product IDCOBS012949039
Composer/Artist/Author Karel Husa
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Associated Music Publishers Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50235870
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: