Early Keyboard Music

incl. VAT
Early Keyboard Music
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Music from the late 16th, 17th and 18th Centuries transcibed for Organ by the Rev. Eugene Kellenbenz.


  • Allegro Commodo (Violin Sonata In G Minor) [Tartini]
  • Chaconne [Campra]
  • Chaconne [Chambonnieres]
  • Coranto [Gibbons]
  • Courante (Suite No 15) [Handel]
  • Courante Brigante [Bull]
  • Courante [Campion]
  • Largo (Clavier Sonata No 2) [W F Bach]
  • Moderato (Suite No 6 For Flute And Violin) [Telemann]
  • Noel [Charpentier]
  • Passacaglia [Rossi]
  • Recitative [Nivers]


Product IDCOBS012949049
Editor/Arranger Kellenbenz, Eugene
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: