This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twelve linked pieces by American composer Kent Kennan, varying in character, which work in performance both indivdually and as a set.


  • Boldy, With Vigor
  • Briskly, A La Gigue
  • Capriciously, With A Goblinesque Quality
  • Fiercely
  • Forcefully, With Driving Energy
  • Languorously, As In A Dream State
  • Nostalgically
  • Pensively, With A Feeling Of Yearning And Unrest
  • Playfully
  • Quietly, In The Spirit Of A Litany
  • Retrospectively
  • Very Simply, Wistfully


Product IDCOBS012949059
Composer/Artist/Author Kent Kennan
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50481654
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: