Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus: Easy Piano

Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus: Easy Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Matching easy Piano folio to the 2-disc set featuring 10 all new Hannah Montana songs from the #1-rated Disney Channel series, as well as 10 brand-new original songs by Miley Cyrus!

Titles include: Bigger Than Us; Clear; East Northumberland High; G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out); I Miss You; Life's What You Make It; Nobody's Perfect; One in a Million; Rock Star; See You Again; Start All Over; We Got the Party and more.


  • As I Am (Miley Cyrus)
  • Bigger Than Us (Hannah Montana)
  • Clear (Miley Cyrus)
  • East Northumberland High (Miley Cyrus)
  • G.n.o. (Girl's Night Out) (Miley Cyrus)
  • Good And Broken (Miley Cyrus)
  • Let's Dance (Miley Cyrus)
  • Life's What You Make It (Hannah Montana)
  • Make Some Noise (Hannah Montana)
  • Nobody's Perfect (Hannah Montana)
  • Old Blue Jeans (Hannah Montana)
  • One In A Million (Hannah Montana)
  • Right Here (Miley Cyrus)
  • Rock Star (Hannah Montana)
  • See You Again (Miley Cyrus)
  • Start All Over (Miley Cyrus)
  • True Friend (Hannah Montana)
  • We Got The Party (Hannah Montana)
  • You And Me Together (Hannah Montana)


Product IDCOBS012949074
Composer/Artist/Author Miley Cyrus
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00316118
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: