From The Cradle (Guitar Recorded Versions)

From The Cradle (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Guitar Recorded Versions edition contains all songs from Clapton's superb blues album From the Cradle for guitar tablature.

Consisting of updated versions of old blues standards, highlighted by Clapton's extraordinary electric guitar playing, this album became a cult in the blues scene. It was a return to his roots and influences, showing that Clapton could still play great blues music along the more mainstream music featured in his other records


  • Blues Before Sunrise
  • Blues Leave Me Alone
  • Driftin' Blues
  • Five Long Years
  • Goin' Away Baby
  • Groaning The Blues
  • How Long, How Long Blues
  • I'm Tore Down
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • It Hurts Me Too
  • Motherless Child
  • Reconsider Baby
  • Sinner's Prayer
  • Someday, After Awhile
  • Standin' Around Crying
  • Third Degree


Product IDCOBS012949279
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Clapton
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690010
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: