Plus (+) [Guitar TAB Edition]

Plus (+) [Guitar TAB Edition]
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Authentic Guitar TAB arrangements for all 12 tracks from Ed Sheeran's debut album, including the hit single The A Team plus the hidden track, The Parting Glass.


  • A Team, The
  • City, The
  • Drunk
  • Give Me Love
  • Grade 8
  • Kiss Me
  • Lego House
  • Parting Glass, The
  • Small Bump
  • This
  • U.n.i
  • Wake Me Up
  • You Need Me, I Don't Need You


Product IDCOBS012949286
Composer/Artist/Author Ed Sheeran
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1004982
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: