Jason Robert Brown Plays Jason Robert Brown (Women's Edition)

Jason Robert Brown Plays Jason Robert Brown (Women's Edition)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


11 selections from the hit shows Songs for a New World, Parade, The Last Five Years, Urban Cowboy The Musical, 13 The Musical, and album Lauren Kennedy: Songs of Jason Robert Brown.

With a companion CD featuring piano accompaniments performed by Jason Robert Brown! The enhanced CD also includes tempo adjustment and transposition software for CD-ROM computer use as well.


  • And I Will Follow
  • Christmas Lullaby
  • Goodbye Until Tomorrow
  • I Can Do Better Than That
  • I'm Not Afraid Of Anything
  • Mr. Hopalong Heartbreak
  • Stars And The Moon
  • Still Hurting
  • Summer In Ohio, A
  • What It Means To Be A Friend
  • You Don't Know This Man


Product IDCOBS012949290
Composer/Artist/Author Jason Robert Brown
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00230089
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: