French Suites & English Suites (Complete)

incl. VAT
French Suites & English Suites (Complete)
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Combines English Suites Book 1 and 2 with the French Suites in a convenient, value-priced edition.


Product IDCOBS012951778
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Czerny, Carl
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50490668
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: