At A Glance - Guitar Shred

At A Glance - Guitar Shred
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience.

Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Shred - At a Glance features four lessons, including: Speed Building, Legato, Tapping, Sweep Picking and uses 19 great songs that put the concepts into action.

Songs include: Children of the Grave • Eruption • Hot for Teacher • Rising Force • and more.


  • Aces High
  • Black Star
  • Blue Powder
  • Caprice #24 Op 1
  • Children Of The Grave
  • Eruption
  • Far Beyond The Sun
  • Get The Funk Out
  • Hangar 18
  • Hot For Teacher
  • I Would Love To
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Rising Force
  • Road Games
  • Seventeen
  • Spanish Fly
  • Tender Surrender
  • Wait
  • Zap


Product IDCOBS012972077
Composer/Artist/Author Barrett Tagliarino & Chad Johnson & Mike Mueller
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00696020
Language Eng
Media Book & DVD
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: