This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Christina Perri's Jar of Hearts catapulted her to the stratosphere; shortly after the single premiered on So You Think You Can Dance, it was certified double platinum by the RIAA. This songbook features this megahit and 11 more splendid tunes from the debut CD by this Philly singer-songwriter.

Includes great photos and a bio!


  • Arms
  • Bang Bang Bang
  • Bluebird
  • Distance
  • Interlude
  • Jar Of Hearts
  • Lonely, The
  • Miles
  • Mine
  • Penguin
  • Sad Song
  • Tragedy


Product IDCOBS012972124
Composer/Artist/Author Christina Perri
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02501721
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: