This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012972157
Composer/Artist/Author Britta Bystrom
Instrumentation Mixed Ensemble
Publisher Hansen (Wilhelm) Edition
Publisher Ref No WH31196A
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
No of Pages88
ScoringBb Clarinet & Piccolo Trumpet In A & Percussion (Vibr. (also arco), Cow Bells, Glsp., Cymb. (susp., small), Marac. (small)) & Piano & Violin & Viola. The score is written in C

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: