Boosey & Hawkes Piano Sonata Collection, The

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Boosey & Hawkes Piano Sonata Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Six sonatas by prominent Boosey & Hawkes composers. Accessible to the advanced high school and college level pianist.


  • Sonata (1926) [Bartok]
  • Sonata No 1 Op 22 [Ginastera]
  • Sonata No 3 Op 28 [Prokofieff]
  • Sonata [Bernstein]
  • Sonata [Copland]
  • Sonata [Stravinsky]


Product IDCOBS012972220
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No HL48021178
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: