Slavonic Dances Vol 1 Op 46

Slavonic Dances Vol 1 Op 46
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Dvorák’s Slavonic Dances, Op. 46 is the first of two sets of dances inspired by the composer’s Bohemian folk-music roots. There are eight duets in this volume, each one displaying rhythmic energy and lyricism. Based on the original edition, this volume includes performance notes, editorial fingering, and suggested metronome marks.


Product IDCOBS012972246
Composer/Artist/Author Antonin Dvorak
Editor/Arranger Bell & Maurice Hinson & Allison Nelson, Carol
Instrumentation Piano Duet
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 38990
Media Book
No of Pages119

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: