Wizard Of Oz, The - London Version (Easy Piano)

Wizard Of Oz, The - London Version (Easy Piano)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Upon its 2011 debut, Andrew Lloyd Webber's spectacular new stage production of The Wizard of Oz dazzled London audiences and embarked on a course for productions around the world. Building upon the original story and the classic movie score with music by Harold Arlen and lyrics by E.Y. Harburg, Lloyd Webber masterfully transforms the work by contributing more than a half-dozen new, original songs that at last successfully adapt the world's most beloved movie musical for live theatre. This collectible songbook contains easy piano arrangements, along with several pages of brilliant color photos from the original London production.


  • Already Home
  • Bring Me The Broomstick
  • Follow The Yellow Brick Road
  • Hail-Hail! The Witch Is Dead
  • If I Only Had A Brain
  • If I Only Had A Heart
  • If I Only Had The Nerve / We're Off To See The Wizard
  • Munchkinland / Ding-dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Red Shoes Blues
  • The Merry Old Land Of Oz
  • The Rescue
  • We're Outta The Woods
  • Wizard's Departure, The
  • Wonders Of The World


Product IDCOBS012972353
Composer/Artist/Author Harold Arlen & Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice
Editor/Arranger Coates, Dan
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 39028
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: