Idolize Yourself - The Very Best Of Billy Idol

Idolize Yourself - The Very Best Of Billy Idol
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


18 pop-punk faves off the compilation album from the sexiest sneerer of the '80s. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar, songs include 'Mony, Mony', 'New Future Weapon', 'Rebel Yell' and more.


  • Catch My Fall
  • Cradle Of Love
  • Dancing With Myself
  • Don't Need A Gun
  • Eyes Without A Face
  • Flesh For Fantasy
  • Hot In The City
  • John Wayne
  • L.A. Woman
  • Mony, Mony
  • New Future Weapon
  • Rebel Yell
  • Shock To The System
  • Speed
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • To Be A Lover
  • White Wedding
  • World Comin' Down


Product IDCOBS012972391
Composer/Artist/Author Billy Idol
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307252
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages160

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: