Lioness - Hidden Treasures

Lioness - Hidden Treasures
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This matching songbook to Lioness - Hidden Treasures, the posthumous compilation from Amy Winehouse features 12 exciting and eclectic tracks.


  • Best Friends, Right?
  • Between The Cheats
  • Body And Soul
  • Girl From Ipanema, The (Garota De Ipanema)
  • Half Time
  • Like Smoke
  • Our Day Will Come
  • Song For You, A
  • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • Valerie
  • Wake Up Alone
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)


Product IDCOBS012972422
Composer/Artist/Author Amy Winehouse
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307397
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: