Black Sabbath Vol 4 (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Black Sabbath Vol 4 (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Note-for-note transcriptions of Tony Iommi's heavy licks off every cut from Sabbath's 1972 tour de force.


  • Changes
  • Cornucopia
  • Every Day Comes And Goes
  • FX
  • Laguna Sunrise
  • Snowblind
  • St. Vitus' Dance
  • Supernaut
  • The Straightener
  • Tomorrow's Dream
  • Under The Sun
  • Wheels Of Confusion


Product IDCOBS012972445
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00691045
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages75

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: