TH1RT3EN (Thirteen) (Guitar Recorded Versions)

TH1RT3EN (Thirteen) (Guitar Recorded Versions)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Get lucky playing from Megadeth's critically acclaimed 13th CD! Thirteen includes notes & tab for the Grammy-nominated singles "Public Enemy No. 1" and "Sudden Death," plus 11 more songs.


  • 13
  • Black Swan
  • Deadly Nightshade
  • Fast Lane
  • Guns, Drugs, & Money
  • Millenium Of The Blind
  • Never Dead
  • New World Order
  • Public Enemy No 1
  • Sudden Death
  • We The People
  • Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
  • Wrecker


Product IDCOBS012972468
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00691185
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages160

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: