Four The Record
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Miranda Lambert fourth CD, Four The Record, was deemed "easily Miranda's best album yet" by Country Weekly in its glowing 5-star review. This songbook include all 14 tunes, including "Baggage Claim" – her highest debuting single.


  • All Kinds Of Kinds
  • Baggage Claim
  • Better In The Long Run
  • Dear Diamond
  • Easy Living
  • Fastest Girl In Town
  • Fine Tune
  • Look At Miss Ohio
  • Mama's Broken Heart
  • Nobody's Fool
  • Oklahoma Sky
  • Over You
  • Safe
  • Same Old You


Product IDCOBS012972519
Composer/Artist/Author Miranda Lambert
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307389
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: