Achtung Baby

Achtung Baby
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Here are all dozen tunes from the Irish rockers' 1991 CD, produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno.


  • Acrobat
  • Even Better Than The Real Thing
  • Fly, The
  • Love Is Blindness
  • Mysterious Ways
  • One
  • So Cruel
  • Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around
  • Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  • Until The End Of The World
  • Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  • Zoo Station


Product IDCOBS012972520
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00308174
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: