This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Ballade for cello and orchestra was commissioned by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, with the first performance given by cellist Jonathan Aasgaard with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra in 2011.

This version for cello and piano was subsequently created by the composer as a concert version .


Product IDCOBS012972730
Composer/Artist/Author Carl Davis
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Faber Music
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: