Bob Dylan For Guitar Tab

Bob Dylan For Guitar Tab
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Featuring 19 Bob Dylan classics expertly arranged for Guitar Tab by Matt Cowe and Arthur Dick, this songbook is the ultimate resource for the guitarist looking for authentic versions of this Rock pioneer's songs.

This fantastic collection includes an exclusive foreword exploring Dylan's Guitar styles by Peter Doggett, freelance author and former editor of Record Collector magazine.


  • 4th Time Around
  • Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • Blind Willie Mctell
  • Blowin’ In The Wind
  • Buckets Of Rain
  • Don’t Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Girl Of The North Country
  • I Shall Be Released
  • If You See Her, Say Hello
  • It Ain’t Me Babe
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Masters Of War
  • Mississippi
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Shooting Star
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • You're A Big Girl Now


Product IDCOBS012972945
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Dylan
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM995060
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: