After Rain (Petrichor)

After Rain (Petrichor)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Commissioned by the Barlow Endowment for Music Composition at Brigham Young University, the Dale Warland Singers Commission Award presented by Chorus America and funded by the American Composers Forum, and Utah Chamber Artists.

First performed 30th April 2012 at the Libby Gardner Concert Hall, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, by Utah Chamber Artists, conducted by Barlow Bradford.


Product IDCOBS012972965
Composer/Artist/Author Tarik O'Regan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV293029
Language Eng
Media Book
ScoringSATB chorus, Bb Clarinet, Percussion, Harp & String Orchestra.

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: