I'm With You (Transcribed Score)

incl. VAT
I'm With You (Transcribed Score)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Features all the parts for vocals, guitar, bass, drums and other instruments – all transcribed note for note, exactly as recorded – from the Chili Pepper's magnificent CD, I'm With You.


  • Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie, The
  • Annie Wants A Baby
  • Brendan's Death Song
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Did I Let You Know
  • Ethiopia
  • Even You Brutus?
  • Factory Of Faith
  • Goodbye Hooray
  • Happiness Loves Company
  • Look Around
  • Meet Me At The Corner
  • Monarchy Of Roses
  • Police Station


Product IDCOBS012972971
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00001591
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages256

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: