I'm With You (Drum Recorded Versions)

incl. VAT
I'm With You (Drum Recorded Versions)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Check out Chad Smith's solid beats and funky fills with these note-for-note drum transcriptions for all the songs on I'm With You.


  • Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie, The
  • Annie Wants A Baby
  • Brendan's Death Song
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Did I Let You Know
  • Ethiopia
  • Even You Brutus?
  • Factory Of Faith
  • Goodbye Hooray
  • Happiness Loves Company
  • Look Around
  • Meet Me At The Corner
  • Monarchy Of Roses
  • Police Station


Product IDCOBS012972978
Instrumentation Drum Set Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00691168
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: