Love Never Dies: Vocal Selections (Revised Version)

Love Never Dies: Vocal Selections (Revised Version)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The principal characters of The Phantom of the Opera continue their story in Andrew Lloyd Webber's highly anticipated musical sequel, Love Never Dies.

Ten years after the mysterious disappearance of The Phantom from the Paris Opera House, Christine Daaé accepts an offer to come to America and perform at New York's fabulous new playground of the world, Coney Island. Arriving in New York with her husband Raoul and their son Gustave, Christine soon discovers the identity of the anonymous impresario who has lured her from France to sing.

This songbook includes all the music from the sensational Australian production of the West End show in arrangements for Piano and Voice with chord symbols, as well as a stunning 8 page photo section in full colour.


  • Bathing Beauty
  • Beauty Underneath, The
  • Beneath A Moonless Sky
  • Coney Island Waltz, The
  • Dear Old Friend
  • Devil Take The Hindmost
  • Look With Your Heart
  • Love Never Dies
  • Meg & Madame Giry
  • Once Upon Another Time
  • Only For You
  • Til I Hear You Sing


Product IDCOBS012973056
Composer/Artist/Author Andrew Lloyd Webber
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Really Useful Group
Publisher Ref No RG10648
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: