Just Jazz Vol 2

Just Jazz Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Those who enjoyed Heather Hammond first collection for organ know exactly what to expect with this one - a wide variety of exciting, modern styles from blues to ballads, reggae to ragtime, all expertly arranged for the organ by Richard Lloyd.

The congregations at young people's and all-age services will love them.


  • Autumn Ballad
  • Back To The Barrel House
  • Boston In The Fall
  • Busy Fingers
  • City Streets
  • Classical Waltz, A
  • Fling It!
  • Half A World Away
  • Heading Home
  • La Habana
  • Lazin' 'bout Blues
  • Long Lost Love
  • Midnight Cafe Blues
  • Never Too Late
  • No Problem
  • Off To Alabama
  • Old Spanish Guitar
  • On The Up!
  • Reflections In Blue
  • Summer's Gone, The
  • Total Eclipse
  • Wild Orchids
  • Willow


Product IDCOBS012973078
Composer/Artist/Author Heather Hammond
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Mayhew (Kevin)
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: