This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Søren Birch STREJF Suite for blandet kor a cappella (2001) Tekst: Otto Gelsted 1. Akvarel 2. Septembervandring 3. Februar 4. Tågen letter 5. Tidens fylde


Product IDCOBS012973140
Composer/Artist/Author Soren Birch
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Hansen (Wilhelm) Edition
Language Dan
Media Book
No of Pages18

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: