Glee: The Music - The Christmas Album

Glee: The Music - The Christmas Album
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All 12 songs from the soundtrack featuring music on the 2010 holiday episode of this hit FOX television show. Songs include 'Baby, It's Cold Outside', 'Deck The Rooftop', 'God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen', 'Jingle Bells', 'Last Christmas' and more.


  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Deck The Rooftop
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Jingle Bells
  • Last Christmas
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Most Wonderful Day Of The Year, The
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Holy Night
  • We Need A Little Christmas
  • You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch


Product IDCOBS012973216
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages86

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: