Essential Acoustic Rory Gallagher, The

Essential Acoustic Rory Gallagher, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Following on from the previous 4 successful Rory Gallagher books (Essential Rory Gallagher, Volumes 1 & 2, The complete Taste, and Play Guitar With Rory Gallagher), comes this all-new acoustic collection.

Eighteen songs arranged for Guitar TAB complete with full lyrics.


  • 20:20 Vision
  • As The Crow Flies (Live)
  • Banker's Blues
  • Bratcha Dubha
  • Cuckoo, The
  • Don't Know Where I'm Going
  • Empire State Express
  • Going To My Home Town (Live)
  • I'll Admit You're Gone
  • I'm Not Awake Yet
  • I'm Not Surprised
  • Just The Smile
  • Nothin' But The Devil
  • Out Of My Mind
  • Pistol Slapper Blues (Live)
  • Seven Days
  • Unmilitary Two-Step
  • Wave Myself Goodbye


Product IDCOBS012973370
Composer/Artist/Author Rory Gallagher
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: