Classical Guitar Collection, The

Classical Guitar Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This folio contains 20 of Gabriel Yared’s best-loved pieces specially arranged for classical guitar, including themes from The English Patient, Betty Blue and The Talented Mr Ripley.

Each piece is demonstrated by the arranger on the included CDs. Four of the pieces are presented in arrangements for guitar duet, and the second CD includes alternative play-along versions each giving prominence to one part or the other.


  • Ada Plays (Cold Mountain)
  • Adam Resurrected (Adam Resurrected)
  • Bordeaux Menthe (Le Herisson)
  • C’est Le Vent, Betty (Betty Blue)
  • Charlotte And Will (Autumn In New York)
  • Convento Di Sant’anna (The English Patient)
  • Des Orages Pour La Nuit (Betty Blue)
  • End Credits (Amelia)
  • L’Amant - Main Theme (The Lover)
  • Le Piano Waltz In C (L’Avion)
  • Linienstrasse (Das Leben Der Anderen)
  • Love Theme Part 1 (Message In A Bottle)
  • Love Theme Part 2 (Message In A Bottle)
  • Lovers On Balloon (Map Of The Human Heart)
  • Lullaby For Cain (The Talented Mr Ripley)
  • Possesso (Possession)
  • Romance (Sylvia)
  • The Greatest Gift
  • Unfeeling Kiss, The (City Of Angels)
  • Will And Amira (Breaking And Entering)


Product IDCOBS012973561
Composer/Artist/Author Gabriel Yared
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: