Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Here's hot fun in the summertime, any time! Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Beach Party is a collection of 26 of your favourite sand 'n' surf tunes arranged for ukulele.

Songs include: Heatwave · Surfin' U.S.A. · California Girls · Rock-A-Hula Baby · Where the Boys Are · and more.

This songbook also features an appreciation by surf guitar legend Dick Dale as well as other fun bits of uke trivia and a chord chart.


  • (Theme From) A Summer Place
  • 26 Miles (Santa Catalina)
  • Blue Moon
  • California Girls
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave)
  • Help Me Ronda
  • I'll Remember You
  • In The Summertime
  • Love Letters In The Sand
  • Misirlou
  • Pineapple Princess
  • Rock-a-hula Baby
  • Sand In My Shoes
  • See You In September
  • Summer Song, A
  • Surf City
  • Surfer Girl
  • Surfin' Safari
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Sweet Someone
  • Things We Did Last Summer, The
  • Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • Where The Boys Are
  • Wipe Out
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice


Product IDCOBS012973594
Composer/Artist/Author Jim Beloff
Instrumentation Ukulele Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: