Anthology (Play It Like It Is)

Anthology (Play It Like It Is)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career, plus fantastic photos!


  • Between Heaven And Hell
  • Bleed For Me
  • Blessed Hellride, The
  • Bored To Tears
  • Concrete Jungle
  • Darkest Days (Unplugged Version)
  • Fire It Up
  • First Noel, The
  • Funeral Bell
  • Hell Is High
  • I Don't Want To Change The World
  • In This River
  • Lords Of Destruction
  • Losin' Your Mind
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home
  • Miracle Man
  • No More Tears
  • Sold My Soul
  • Speedball
  • Stillborn
  • Stronger Than Death
  • Suicide Messiah
  • Superterrorizer


Product IDCOBS012973613
Composer/Artist/Author Zakk Wylde
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages168

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: