Love Is A Four Letter Word (Play It Like It Is)

Love Is A Four Letter Word (Play It Like It Is)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The fourth studio album from Jason Mraz is a heartfelt, uplifting collection that explores love's ups and downs, or, as Mraz puts it: "What one does in love to make it work, and what one does in love when it's time to let go." This artist-approved matching folio of guitar and vocal arrangements includes 13 songs.


  • 5/6
  • 93 Million Miles
  • Be Honest
  • Everything Is Sound (La La La)
  • Frank D. Fixer
  • Freedom Song, The
  • I Won't Give Up
  • I'm Coming Over
  • In Your Hands
  • Living In The Moment
  • Who's Thinking About You Now?
  • Woman I Love, The
  • World As I See It, The


Product IDCOBS012973617
Composer/Artist/Author Jason Mraz
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages132

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: