Norwegian March From "Lyric Pieces"

Norwegian March From "Lyric Pieces"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This arrangement by Carlo Martelli is one of six characteristic pieces originally composed for pianoforte. The composer later orchestrated four of them to comprise his ‘Lyric Pieces’ of which this is the second movement. For colleges, conservatories and professionals.


Product IDCOBS012973771
Composer/Artist/Author Edvard Grieg
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration3 min 30 sec

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: