Norwegian March From "Lyric Pieces"

incl. VAT
Norwegian March From "Lyric Pieces"
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This arrangement by Carlo Martelli is one of six characteristic pieces originally composed for pianoforte. The composer later orchestrated four of them to comprise his ‘Lyric Pieces’ of which this is the second movement. For colleges, conservatories and professionals.


Product IDCOBS012973772
Composer/Artist/Author Edvard Grieg
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Media Book
Duration3 min 30 sec

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: