Nick Cave Chord Songbook Collection, The (Hardback)

Nick Cave Chord Songbook Collection, The (Hardback)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


For the very first time, the selected works of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and Grinderman in one exclusive chord songbook collection.

This is a unique collection, spanning the extent of his career over the past three decades, and the perfect addition to any Nick Cave fan’s library. Arranged for guitar with full lyrics and chord boxes.

Each of the 86 classic songs is arranged for the guitar chord songbook format with full lyrics and chord box symbols.


  • (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
  • (I Don’t Need You To) Set Me Free
  • (I’ll Love You) Till The End Of The World
  • And No More Shall We Part
  • As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
  • Babe, I Got You Bad
  • Babe, You Turn Me On
  • Breathless
  • Bring It On
  • Brompton Oratory
  • Cannibal’s Hymn
  • Carny, The
  • Christina The Astonishing
  • City Of Refuge
  • Curse Of Millhaven, The
  • Darker With The Day
  • Deanna
  • Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
  • Do You Love Me?
  • Do You Love Me? (Part 2)
  • Far From Me
  • Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
  • Foi Na Cruz
  • From Her To Eternity
  • Gates To The Garden
  • Get Ready For Love
  • God Is In The House
  • Good Son, The
  • Heathen Child
  • Henry Lee
  • Hold On To Yourself
  • I Let Love In
  • Idiot Prayer
  • Into My Arms
  • Jack The Ripper
  • Jangling Jack
  • Jesus Of The Moon
  • John Finn’s Wife
  • Knockin' On Joe
  • Lament
  • Lay Me Low
  • Let The Bells Ring
  • Lime-Tree Arbour
  • Loom Of The Land
  • Love Bomb
  • Love Letter
  • Loverman
  • Lucy
  • Lyre Of Orpheus, The
  • Mercy Seat, The
  • Midnight Man
  • More News From Nowhere
  • Nature Boy
  • No Pussy Blues
  • Nobody’s Baby Now
  • Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry
  • People Ain’t No Good
  • Red Right Hand
  • Right Now I’m A-Roaming
  • Rock Of Gibraltar
  • Sad Waters
  • Ship Song, The
  • Sorrow’s Child
  • Stagger Lee
  • Straight To You
  • Supernaturally
  • There Is A Kingdom
  • There She Goes, My Beautiful World
  • Today’s Lesson
  • Train Song, The
  • Tupelo
  • Under This Moon
  • Up Jumped The Devil
  • Wants You, He
  • Watching Alice
  • We Call Upon The Author
  • Weeping Song, The
  • Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
  • Where The Wild Roses Grow
  • Wonderful Life
  • Worm Tamer
  • Your Funeral, My Trial


Product IDCOBS012973823
Composer/Artist/Author Nick Cave
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages288

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: