Celebration Day [Guitar TAB Edition]

Celebration Day [Guitar TAB Edition]
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


On December 10th 2007, Led Zeppelin reunited to headline the Ahmet Ertegun Tribute Concert at the O2 Arena, London. This exclusive songbook presents new transcriptions of the 16 classic Led Zeppelin songs from the show in tablature with chord symbols, guitar chord diagrams and full lyrics.


  • Black Dog
  • Dazed And Confused
  • For Your Life
  • Good Times Bad Times
  • In My Time Of Dying
  • Kashmir
  • Misty Mountain Hop
  • No Quarter
  • Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  • Ramble On
  • Rock And Roll
  • Since I’ve Been Loving You
  • Song Remains The Same, The
  • Stairway To Heaven
  • Trampled Under Foot
  • Whole Lotta Love


Product IDCOBS012973870
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages192

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: