Mozart Gold - CD Edition

Mozart Gold - CD Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A fine collection of the most famous masterpieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for solo piano, now including a full performance CD! Included 'A Musical Joke', 'Ave Verum Corpus' and 'Fantasy In D Minor'. Suitable for pianists from grade 5 standard.


  • Ave Verum Corpus
  • Concerto For Clarinet And Orchestra In A Major
  • Der Vogelfanger Bin Ich Ja
  • Divertimento No 17
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Fantasy In D Minor
  • Hallelujah
  • Horn Concerto In E Major
  • La Ci Darem La Mano
  • Lacrymosa
  • Laudate Dominum
  • Minuet
  • Musical Joke, A
  • Non Piu Andrai
  • Piano Concerto No 21 In C Major 'Elvira Madigan'
  • Piano Sonata In C Major
  • Piano Sonata In G Major
  • Serenade In B 'Gran Partita'
  • Symphony No 40 In G Minor
  • Variations On 'ah Vous Dirai-Je Maman'
  • Voi Che Sapete


Product IDCOBS012973874
Composer/Artist/Author Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH80223
Language Eng
Series Essential Collection, The
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: