Roald Dahl's Matilda - The Musical: Vocal Selections

Roald Dahl's Matilda - The Musical: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A modern day music theatre phenomenon, Matilda The Musical is the multiple Olivier Award-winning adaptation of Roald Dahl’s classic children’s novel, newly adapted for the stage with music and lyrics by Tim Minchin.

This official songbook presents all the songs from the show arranged for voice and piano with chord symbols, as well as an eight-page colour photo section and an exclusive foreword written by Tim Minchin.


  • Bruce
  • Hammer, The
  • I'm Here
  • Loud
  • Miracle
  • My House
  • Naughty
  • Pathetic
  • Quiet
  • Revolting Children
  • School Song
  • Smell Of Rebellion, The
  • Telly
  • This Little Girl
  • When I Grow Up
  • When I Grow Up/Naughty


Product IDCOBS012973961
Composer/Artist/Author Tim Minchin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1005642
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: