Violin Concerto No 2

incl. VAT
Violin Concerto No 2
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Hugh Wood's Violin Concerto No.2 Op.50 was commissioned by the Milton Keynes City Orchestra. First performed on 23rd January 2009 at Milton Keynes Theatre by Alexandra Wood (Violin) and Milton Keynes City Orchestra conducted by Sian Edwards.


Product IDCOBS012974051
Composer/Artist/Author Hugh Wood
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Chester Music
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: