Concerto No 2

Concerto No 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Violin/Piano reduction for Hugh Wood's Violin Concerto No.2 Op.50, which was commissioned by the Milton Keynes City Orchestra. First performed on 23rd January 2009 at Milton Keynes Theatre by Alexandra Wood (Violin) and Milton Keynes City Orchestra conducted by Sian Edwards.


Product IDCOBS012974052
Composer/Artist/Author Hugh Wood
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: