Glen Hansard Guitar Songbook, The

Glen Hansard Guitar Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Academy Award-winning songwriter Glen Hansard has wowed the world through the years with his artistic output, including his role in Once, The Swell Season, The Frames, and, starting in 2012, his solo material. This guitar TAB songbook chronicles the best of Hansard's music and draws from all of those periods.


  • Back Broke
  • Drown Out
  • Falling Slowly
  • High Hope
  • Lay Me Down
  • Love Don’t Leave Me Waiting
  • Low Rising
  • Maybe Not Tonight
  • Moon, The
  • Red Chord
  • Song Of Good Hope, The
  • Star Star
  • Talking With The Wolves
  • This Gift
  • What Are We Gonna Do
  • What Happens When The Heart Just Stops
  • You Will Become
  • Your Face


Product IDCOBS012974425
Composer/Artist/Author Glen Hansard
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages68

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: