Blunderbuss (Play It Like It Is)

Blunderbuss (Play It Like It Is)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Jack White wrote, recorded and produced his debut solo album, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. Here are notes & tab for all the songs from the acclaimed 2012 CD.


  • Blunderbuss
  • Freedom At 21
  • Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
  • Hypocritical Kiss
  • I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
  • I'm Shakin'
  • Love Interruption
  • Missing Pieces
  • On And On And On
  • Sixteen Saltines
  • Take Me With You When You Go
  • Trash Tongue Talker
  • Weep Themselves To Sleep


Product IDCOBS012974432
Composer/Artist/Author Jack White
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: