Ghost - The Musical: Vocal Selections

incl. VAT
Ghost - The Musical: Vocal Selections
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This songbook features 13 vocal selections from the London and Broadway stage musical based on the Academy Award-winning movie, Ghost. Now the new musical, featuring an original score by Glenn Ballard and Dave Stewart, has earned its own set of Tony nominations. And don't worry: of course the show also includes the emblematic pop anthem Unchained Melody by the Righteous Brothers as well!


  • Are You A Believer?
  • Here Right Now
  • Hold On
  • I Had A Life
  • I'm Outta Here
  • Life Turns On A Dime
  • More
  • Nothing Stops Another Day
  • Rain
  • Suspend My Disbelief
  • Talkin' 'bout A Miracle
  • Three Little Words
  • Unchained Melody
  • With You
  • You Gotta Let Go Now


Product IDCOBS012974483
Composer/Artist/Author Dave Stewart & Glen Ballard
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: