Red (Easy Piano)

Red (Easy Piano)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Taylor Swift's fourth studio album, Red, is her first no.1 album in the UK, featuring the hit singles We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together, Begin Again and I Knew You Were Trouble. In this songbook, all the songs from Red have been expertly arranged for easy Piano.

Red has been well-received by both fans and critics, with Billboard saying "Red puts Swift the artist front and center with big, beefy hooks that transcend her country roots for a genre-spanning record that reaches heights unseen since Shania Twain's Up!."


  • 22
  • All Too Well
  • Begin Again
  • Everything Has Changed
  • Holy Ground
  • I Almost Do
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Last Time, The
  • Lucky One, The
  • Red
  • Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • Starlight
  • State Of Grace
  • Stay Stay Stay
  • Treacherous
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together


Product IDCOBS012974498
Composer/Artist/Author Taylor Swift
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: