Stephen Sondheim Broadway Solos: Instrumental Playalong

Stephen Sondheim Broadway Solos: Instrumental Playalong
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Stephen Sondheim - Broadway Solos edition from the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along series features solo Violin arrangements of 14 fabulous Sondheim tunes, complete with CD accompaniment.


  • Anyone Can Whistle
  • Being Alive
  • Broadway Baby
  • Children Will Listen
  • Comedy Tonight
  • Good Thing Going
  • Johanna
  • Losing My Mind
  • Not A Day Goes By
  • Not While I'm Around
  • Old Friends
  • Pretty Women
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Sunday


Product IDCOBS012974584
Composer/Artist/Author Stephen Sondheim
Instrumentation Violin Solo
Publisher Rilting Music Inc
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages16

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: