Ninety Sonatas In Three Volumes - Vol 1

incl. VAT
Ninety Sonatas In Three Volumes - Vol 1
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Volume I of this critically acclaimed three-part collection features introductory text and performance notes to 30 Scarlatti sonatas, from Sonata I to Sonata XXX. The works appear in chronological order and with Kirkpatrick numbers. This Urtext edition preserves the sonatas' original presentation, save for the addition of accidentals and the inversion of treble and bass clefs, in accordance with modern practices and ease of playing.

Reprint of the Zen-On Music Company, Inc., 1999 edition.


Product IDCOBS060000100
Composer/Artist/Author Domenico Scarlatti
Editor/Arranger Hashimoto, Eiji
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 0486486087
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: