Strauss Gold (The Essential Collection): CD Edition

Strauss Gold (The Essential Collection): CD Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Strauss Gold is a fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Johann Strauss II transcribed and arranged for solo Piano. This collection is now available with a full-performance CD, providing a valuable addition to anyone's Piano library.


  • (On The Beautiful) Blue Danube Op 314
  • Anna's Polka Op 117
  • Artist's Life Op 316, An
  • Die Fledermaus Overture Op 362
  • Emperor Waltz Op 437
  • Gypsy Baron Overture, The
  • Indigo And The Forty Thieves Quadrille Op 344
  • Kiss Waltz Op 400
  • Morning Papers Op 279
  • Perpetual Motion (A Musical Joke) Op 257
  • Pizzicato Polka Op 449
  • Praise Of Women Op 315
  • Roses From The South Op 388
  • Take Care In Whom You Trust! Op 463
  • Tales From The Vienna Woods Op 325
  • Thousand And One Nights Op 346, A
  • Voices Of Spring Op 410
  • Wiener Blut Op 354 (Vienna Blood)
  • Wine Women and Song Op 333


Product IDCOBS060000144
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Strauss
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH79882
Language Eng
Series Essential Collection, The
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: